Pursuit Album Cover

Pursuit is the latest collection of songs written from the well of what God is doing in our church. Acts 19:11-12 says, "God did extraordinary miracles through Paul, so that even handkerchiefs and aprons that had touched him were taken to the sick, and their illnesses were cured and the evil spirits left them." This album is a handkerchief from our house to yours. We hope you experience a taste of the anointing and flow that God is doing here.

Buy or Stream

  • 1. Awe & Wonder
  • 2. Better Together
  • 3. We Open Our Hearts
  • 4. Beauty of Your Holiness
  • 5. Pursuit
  • 6. Just as You Said
  • 7. I Love You
  • 8. Found in You (Spontaneous)
  • 9. I Want to Hear You
  • 10. In Your Presence
  • 11. Can't Stay Silent
  • 12. Open Heavens


  • Lead Pastors: Dave & Donna Patterson
  • Executive Producers: Joseph Zwanziger
  • Producer: Luke Hendrickson
  • Mastered by: Joe Crepell
  • Engineered by: Luke Hendrickson, Greg Lewis, Robert Sullivan, Ray Cortez, and Joseph Zwanziger
  • Programming by: Carlos Torres and Luke Hendrickson
  • Lead Vocals: Joseph Zwanziger, Tosha Zwanziger, Rich Harris, Johnny McFadden, Madison Brown, and Heather Stow
  • Acoustic Guitars: Joseph Zwanziger and Rich Harris
  • Electric Guitars: Jay Pittard, Caidan Brown, Carlos Torres, and Johnny McFadden
  • Bass: Alan McMurdie and Marc Bigby
  • Keys: Ben Mendiola, Rachel Peterson, and Luke Hendrickson
  • Drums: Brayden White, Tanner White, and Justin Ross
  • Vocals: Lyndsey Elm, Rachel Ross, Katelynn Ramirez, Harold Garello, JC Lopez, Laura Malkiewicz, Daniela Escusa, Joseph Thompson, Jillian Petnicki, Saxon Koyman
  • Additional Vocals: TFH Worship